Webinar Alert! – The power of insight communities

  Live Webinar: Tuesday 12 May 2015. New York 10am / London 3pm / Amsterdam 4pm Webinar Outline With so many ways to use insight communities today, Alastair Macmillan (Director of CMNTY UK) will be conducting a webinar to look at the power of communities for the research industry. Join us for this 40 minute…