You can activate or deactivate front-end visibility based on user groups by following the steps below:
- Go to the Configure page at the top menu.
- Underneath Users, choose Permissions at the left menu.
- Scroll al the way down. When you turn the button for View User Groups to green, you will see that, in the front-end of your platform, labels are displayed by your content to indicate which user groups that content has been assigned to. These user group labels are only visible to community managers. When you turn the button to red, your content no longer shows the user group labels in the front-end.