Community managers are Social Sharing when they share platform content on social media websites like Facebook or Twitter. Sharing content on Social Media does not work on platforms that are protected, closed or invite only.
You can enable or disable Social Sharing for individual media sites:
- Go to the Configure page at the top menu.
- Underneath General at the left menu, choose Social Sharing.
- You can choose on which Social Media sites Social Sharing is possible by clicking the ON/OFF switch. When Social Sharing is activated for a module (i.e. Blog), you will see an option to Allow Sharing for all module content (added in the publish steps).